

Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies

(A.P. Govt. Act 18 of 2008 & Telangana Govt. Adaptation G.O.Ms No.29 Dt.17.12.2014) Basar (Village & Mandal), Nirmal District, Telangana State – 504107, India.

Training & Placement Cell

Webpage: www.rgukt.ac.in

RGUIIIT-Basar/Placement/Notice Board/101/2018

Date: 30th October 2017

Schedule of EVIBE Campus Recruitment Drive

It is hereby informed to the shortlisted (Technical & Non-Technical) students of EVIBE that the following is the schedule of further process of selection scheduled tomorrow i.e., 31.10.2017.

Date & Time of Reporting: 31st October 2017 at 08:30AM. **Venue:** Auditorium, Academic Block-I.

Sd/-T & P Office

<u>Note:</u> Shortlisted list for **Technical positions** & **Digital Marketing Position** would be communicated shortly.

For Business Development Manager Position				
S.				
No.	ID No.	Name of the Student		
1	B121107	VANKALAPATI VAMSI CHAITANYA		
2	B121674	GUNTI ASHWINI		
3	B121390	G RAVALI		
4	B121426	NANDALA KRISHNAKUMARI		
5	B121165	JAKKALA PAVITHRA		
6	B121901	JUKANTI REVATHI		
7	B121972	SHAIK GULJAHA		
8	B121359	DASARI KRISHNA		
9	B121561	SHAIK MUNNI		
10	B121155	MAHAMMAD RESHMA		
11	B121278	BOINIBAL SREELATHA		
12	B121031	MAMIDIPAKA MANIKANTA		
13	B121570	GUGULOTH LAVANYA		
14	B121512	BHUKYA KAVITHA		
15	B121679	VANAPARTHI MOUNIKA		
16	B121846	KATHERLA ANUSHA		
17	B111969	T NIKHIL		
18	B121680	VANAPARTHI MANOJKUMAR		
19	B121409	BELGEWAR RAJU		

For Customer Relationship Manager					
S.					
No.	ID No.	Name of the Student			
1	B121396	ANUGU RAHUL REDDY			
2	B121338	VADLA ARCHANA			
3	B121241	KALALI NARESH GOUD			
4	B121576	REHANA			
5	B121089	SHAIK MADINAPATI SAZIDA			
6	B121608	PAYYAVULA VIKRAM			
7	B121405	Konda Nimisha			
8	B121063	NETHI VENNELA RANI			
9	B121672	SHANIGARAPU BHAVANI			
10	B121648	PADALA SRILATHA			
11	B121087	SADU SRILAKSHMI THIRUPATHAMMA			
12	B121153	BENJARAM SRIVIDYA			
13	B121822	MUNIGANTI RAMYA			
16	B121226	GANESHULA JHANSIRANI			
17	B121027	BONI MEENAKSHI			
18	B121494	AILABOINA PRAVALIKA			
19	B121032	ALAJANGI SUVARNA			
20	B121849	ASHWANI			
21	B121051	GURRALA DIVYA NAGA SRI LAKSHMI			

Customer Deletionship Manager

20	B111896	BAVANDLAPELLI RAVITEJA
21	B121466	DHARAVATH NARESH
22	B111499	THOMMANDRU IJAKPAUL
23	B121313	ZEENATH
24	B121791	DHANISHETTI RAMYA
25	B121885	BOGE MANISH
26	B121455	BOMMEDI ABHILASH
27	B121515	GAJJI VENU
28	B121599	PAITHARI VENNELA
29	B121795	BUDDHARTHI RAMAKRISHNA
30	b121905	TUPPARI PRADEEP
31	B121840	EMBADI RAKESH
32	B121020	BENDALAM MANASA
33	B121495	POOJARI ARAVIND
34	B121007	D PALLAVI
35	B121768	DESHAVENI LAXMI
36	B121200	DOSAPATI VEERABABU

22	B121054	YATHAM ALEKHYA
23	B121681	VANAPARTHI LATHA
24	B121633	AKKENAPALLI YASHWANTH
25	B121895	KOTLA SOWMYA
26	B121193	SHAIK SHAHEEN
27	B121825	RUBEENAARSHIYA
28	B121881	JADI VAISHNAVI
29	B121673	KODAM AKHIL
30	B121384	MYADARI RADHIKA
31	B121158	REDDIMALLA VARA LAXMI
32	B121737	BORE ARCHANA
33	B121071	Shaik Khadeer