We the Team Antahpragnya-2020 thank whole heartedly to all the participants who took part in the event and made it a huge success.

We also take immense pleasure in announcing that the below are the selected list of teams for the final round of **Tech-Hunt** which

is on:

Date: 29-Dec-2019

Timings: 9 am - 1 pm

Venue: AB-II

S.no	Name	Id No
1	E.Naveen	B151621
2	K.Tejaswini	B162061
3	Priya	B162182
4	M.Pandu	B141785
5	Sriharish Peddi	B151308
6	P.Pavan	B161001
7	R.Abhinar	B181478
8	K.Tharun	B161343
9	M.Ravi teja	B151902
10	N.Meghana reddy	B151491
11	Saikrupakar	B151447
12	K.Krishna	B161673
13	Ch.Srinu	B151463
14	Bhaskar	B161694
15	Shivamani	B191554