We the Team Antahpragnya-2020 thank whole heartedly to all the participants who took part in the event and made it a huge success.

We also take immense pleasure in announcing that the below are the selected list of teams for the final round of Tech-CID which

is on:

Date: 29-Dec-2019

Timings: 2 pm - 6 pm

Venue : AB-II

| S.no | Name | Id number |
|------|----------------|-----------|
| 1 | B.Sachin kumar | B151233 |
| 2 | M.Raviteja | B151902 |
| 3 | K.Sahithi | B151953 |
| 4 | Jaswanth | B151803 |
| 5 | G.Venu | B161731 |
| 6 | A.Aishwarya | B151696 |
| 7 | K.Jagan | B182386 |
| 8 | R.Akhil | B161693 |