

Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies

(A.P. Govt. Act 18 of 2008 & Telangana Govt. Adaptation G.O.Ms No.29)

Basar, Nirmal District., Telangana State – 504107, India.

Telephone: 08752-255344, Tele Fax: 08752-255355.

Website: www.rgukt.ac.in

RGUKT/Acad/Atten/2023/NB-Hub

CIRCULAR

Date: 02nd May' 2023

(For E1 Students)

Sub: Detention of certain students in E1-Sem1 according to the Academic Rules and Regulations 2016 – 17 – Reg.

Ref: Note approval dated 28.04.2023.

With reference to the note approval dated: 28.04.2023 and in continuation to the notices uploaded in hub from Academic Section regarding shortage of attendance, the students less than 55% attendance are detained in the E1-S1.

The following are the students, who do not have the minimum 40% attendance, who are losing their admission from the concerned B.Tech program and he/she has to leave the university with the PUC certificates.

S.No	ID	NAME	GENDER	BRANCH
1	B200031	BHUKYA SHIVAMANI	Male	Mechanical Engineering
2	B200057	VANKUNAVATH DHARMA RAJU	Male	Mechanical Engineering
3	B200117	RAMAVATH NAVEEN	Male	Electronics and Communications Engineering
4	B200124	KOYYADA AJAY	Male	Computer Science and Engineering
5	B200281	YEMPALLA SHIVA	Male	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
6	B200289	REDDAMAINA ANUSHA	Female	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
7	B200320	GUBA AKHIL KUMAR	Male	Computer Science and Engineering
8	B200445	ARE LAXMI DEEKSHITHA	Female	Chemical Engineering
9	B200490	MARABOINA NAVEEN KUMAR	Male	Civil Engineering
10	B200554	DARUTLA SAI KIRAN	Male	Electronics and Communications Engineering
11	B200561	PANUGOTH SRAVANI	Female	Mechanical Engineering
12	B200584	KASU SOUJANYA	Female	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

13	B200592	VALLALA KARTHIK	Male	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
14	B200605	CHAKALI GAYATHRI	Female	Chemical Engineering
15	B200671	ALAKUNTA KAVYA	Female	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
16	B200681	AGURLLA PRAKASH	Male	Electronics and Communications Engineering
17	B200689	KADIRA RAJESH	Male	Mechanical Engineering
18	B200716	BUDDARAM SANDEEP	Male	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
19	B200747	CHILIVERI MOUNIKA	Female	Chemical Engineering
20	B200749	NAKKA GAYATRI	Female	Chemical Engineering
21	B200810	AREPELLI DEEVENA	Female	Electronics and Communications Engineering
22	B200862	GOVU PRASANNA	Female	Mechanical Engineering
23	B200881	LAMBA MANOJ	Male	Electronics and Communications Engineering
24	B200891	SADA VIJAY KUMAR	Male	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
25	B201085	MUSTHYALA AJAY	Male	Civil Engineering
26	B201134	TEJAVATH NANDINI	Female	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
27	B201146	DHARAVATH VAMSHIKRISHNA	Male	Mechanical Engineering
28	B201166	BANOTHU RUTHWIK	Male	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
29	B201175	GUGLOTH VINOD KUMAR	Male	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
30	B201225	MUSHKE SAI GANESH	Male	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
31	B201276	GADE SURYATEJA	Male	Civil Engineering
32	B201280	TATIKRINDI VINAY KUMAR	Male	Mechanical Engineering
33	B201310	BONDLA MANASA	Female	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
34	B201331	ATHMAKURI RAJKUMAR	Male	Computer Science and Engineering
35	B201382	GUJJARLAPOODI VENKATA SHIVA	Male	Mechanical Engineering
36	B201415	MALAVATH LAXMAN	Male	Mechanical Engineering
37	B201471	KONDAPURAM SWAPNA	Female	Computer Science and Engineering
38	B201486	ADE SAI VARDHAN	Male	Electronics and Communications Engineering
39	B201535	GIRI CHANDAN	Male	Civil Engineering
40	B201578	VALLURI AADITHYA RAJ	Male	Chemical Engineering
41	B201624	EDIGI SHAILAJA	Female	Electrical and Electronics Engineering

The following students have to leave the Campus and may be given re-admission in the same class during the subsequent year as per the readmission rules that are in force.

S.No	ID	NAME	GENDER	BRANCH
1	B200010	BETHAMALLA VAMSHI	Male	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
2	B200018	EKKIRALA GOPALA KRISHNA	Male	Electronics and Communications Engineering
3	B200040	ISLAVATH PAVAN	Male	Computer Science and Engineering
4	B200191	ATTHIKHUNDALA TEJA PRABHAKAR KUMAR	Male	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
5	B200564	RATHOD TARUN	Male	Mechanical Engineering
6	B200587	THUMMALA ARAVIND	Male	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
7	B200721	GURRAM SAI GANESH	Male	Civil Engineering
8	B201332	THODANGI VENKATESH	Male	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
9	B201391	BODDELLA MANISHA	Female	Mechanical Engineering
10	B201511	KOTHAKAPU VISHNU KIRAN	Male	Electronics and Communications Engineering

Therefore, the above listed students are required to return their Laptops to the concerned section immediately.

In this connection, the Chief Warden is requested to take the necessary action.

Sd/-Associate Dean Engineering

Copy to:

- 1. The PS to Vice Chancellor
- 2. The PS to Director
- 3. All the HoDs / Deans
- 4. The Controller / Additional Controllers of Examinations
- 5. The Chief Warden Boys / Girls
- 6. The Student Welfare Officer
- 6. The Chief Security Officer
- 7. The Software Development Cell (SDC)
- 8. The Finance / Scholarship Section
- 9. Network and System Administrator Section
- 9. All the Notice Boards/University Hub