

## RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY OF KNOWLEDGE TECHNOLOGIES

(Established under Act 18 of 2008)

## Nirmal, Telangana State - 504107

RGUKT/SWO/SGC-Members/AY 21-22.

The following members are elected unanimously for 2<sup>nd</sup> Student Governing Council (SGC) for the Academic Year 2021-2022.

## **EXECUTIVE COUNCIL**

S.no	Name	ID	Status	Branch	
1.	MADESH SUNKARI	B171208	PRESIDENT	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	
2.	LAVANYA GUNDETI	B171669	VICE PRESIDENT	Mechanical Engineering	
3.	SAI CHARAN SANGEPU	B171671	GENERAL SECRETARY	Civil Engineering	

## PANEL CHAIRMEN'S (1 GIRL & 1 BOY)

S.no	Name	ID	Department.
1.	Kothur Moulika	B171799	
	Katta Ajay Kumar	B171118	SPORTS
2.	D.ShrisaChandrika	B172253	
2.	Gorre Vikas	B171132	ARTS & CULTURE
3.	Kalaru Sai sree	B171339	
3.	Yema Sharath teja	B171685	INTERNSHIPS
4.	Vanteddu Vijitha	B171153	
7.	Hatkar Suman	B171140	R&D
5.	Jesleena Marian	B171680	
3.	RaviTeja Sangineni	B171394	ACADEMICS
6.	Manju Chowdary	B171028	
0.	Shiva Marupakula	B171081	FOOD
7.	Durisety Pushyami	B171986	
7.	Borra Anwesh	B171479	HOSTEL & HEALTH

**Date**: 29.01.2022