## **Notice**

## Subject: Announcement of Selected Students for Coursera Subscription by Kaktiya Sandbox

The list of students selected for the Coursera subscription provided by Kaktiya Sandbox is hereby published. The selection was conducted based on the evaluation of valid applications and the CGPA of students across various departments and academic years.

The attached document contains the names of the selected students.

All selected students are requested to join the WhatsApp group for further instructions and updates. The link to join the group is provided below: <u>https://chat.whatsapp.com/HMMyQwv70x75UpDK3RaEgz</u>

Congratulations to all the selected students. This opportunity is expected to enhance learning and professional development.

For any queries or additional information, please contact the undersigned.

Thank you.

## Sincerely,

Sujoy Sarkar SPOC Assistant Professor Department of CSE RGUKT Basar

т. 'I	0, 1, , N		
Email	Student Name	Student ID	Department
b191525@rgukt.ac.in	MANDA NIKHIL REDDY	B191525	Computer Science and Engineering
b210077@rgukt.ac.in	Edla Harshavardhan	B210077	Computer Science and Engineering
b210001@rgukt.ac.in	Adapa Anil Kumar	B210001	Computer Science and Engineering
b210626@rgukt.ac.in	Rokkam Shravanthi	B210626	Computer Science and Engineering
b191376@rgukt.ac.in	Prathyusha Gundlapally	B191376	Computer Science and Engineering
b210339@rgukt.ac.in	Egurla Shreya	B210339	Computer Science and Engineering
b210555@rgukt.ac.in	Dandey sathvik	B210555	Computer Science and Engineering
b210673@rgukt.ac.in	Jakkala Mahesh	B210673	Computer Science and Engineering
b191437@rgukt.ac.in	Kammari Varsha	B191437	Computer Science and Engineering
b191108@rgukt.ac.in	Gouti Pavan kumar	B191108	Computer Science and Engineering
b191312@rgukt.ac.in	Vinay Mada	B191312	Computer Science and Engineering
b191096@rgukt.ac.in	Guguloth Srilakshmi	B191096	Computer Science and Engineering
b191903@rgukt.ac.in	Pogula Chandana	B191903	Computer Science and Engineering
b191328@rgukt.ac.in	Srinivas Dharpally	B191328	Computer Science and Engineering
b191475@rgukt.ac.in	Buddannagari Sadhvi Reddy	B191475	Computer Science and Engineering
b191381@rgukt.ac.in	GAINI RAMYASRI	B191381	Computer Science and Engineering
b191225@rgukt.ac.in	Dupthala Vaishnavi	B191225	Computer Science and Engineering
b191693@rgukt.ac.in	Jakkula Sathvika	B191693	Computer Science and Engineering
b191753@rgukt.ac.in	Burra Lekhana	B191753	Computer Science and Engineering
b192765@rgukt.ac.in	Aluganti Supriya	B192765	Computer Science and Engineering
b191387@rgukt.ac.in	Manasaveena masula	B191387	Computer Science and Engineering
b192491@rgukt.ac.in	Katroth Meenakshi	B192491	Computer Science and Engineering
b191106@rgukt.ac.in	Pallapure Jyothi	B191106	Computer Science and Engineering
b191444@rgukt.ac.in	Ramya Adepu	B191444	Computer Science and Engineering
b191742@rgukt.ac.in	Divya Pagidi	B191742	Computer Science and Engineering
b191347@rgukt.ac.in	Nishitha Dasari	B191347	Computer Science and Engineering
b191214@rgukt.ac.in	Buddannagari Nikhitha Reddy	B191214	Computer Science and Engineering
b191795@rgukt.ac.in	Lavanya Adepu	B191795	Computer Science and Engineering
b191951@rgukt.ac.in	Anusha Gajula	B191951	Computer Science and Engineering
b191064@rgukt.ac.in	Mahesh Kola	B191064	Computer Science and Engineering
b191924@rgukt.ac.in	SWATHI KODAM	B191924	Computer Science and Engineering
b191852@rgukt.ac.in	b191852@rgukt.ac.in	B191852	Computer Science and Engineering
b191783@rgukt.ac.in	Sharanya Pitla	B191783	Computer Science and Engineering
b191716@rgukt.ac.in	Kandula Soumya	B191716	Computer Science and Engineering
b192666@rgukt.ac.in	Mankur Mahesh	B192666	Computer Science and Engineering
b200276@rgukt.ac.in	Boorla Raju	B200276	Computer Science and Engineering
b191197@rgukt.ac.in	Mekala Babasai	B191197	Computer Science and Engineering
b191296@rgukt.ac.in	Rashmitha	B191296	Computer Science and Engineering
b192389@rgukt.ac.in	YAVALLA JHANSI RANI	B192389	Computer Science and Engineering
b192080@rgukt.ac.in	KARNAM PRANAVI	B192080	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
b210028@rgukt.ac.in	YelaKirankumar	B1)2000 B210028	Electronics and Communication Engineering
b192212@rgukt.ac.in	Husna Siddiqa	B192212	Electronics and Communication Engineering
b192156@rgukt.ac.in	Rachana Madha	B192212 B192156	Electronics and Communication Engineering
b181331@rgukt.ac.in	Adithya Kokkirala	B192130 B181331	Electronics and Communication Engineering
b191454@rgukt.ac.in	Vanga Renuka	B191454	Electronics and Communication Engineering
b191906@rgukt.ac.in	Francis Komalla	B191906	Electronics and Communication Engineering
b191752@rgukt.ac.in	Donthi Sindhuja	B191900 B191752	Electronics and Communication Engineering
b191675@rgukt.ac.in	DINESH JAKKA	B191752 B191675	Electronics and Communication Engineering
b191073@rgukt.ac.in	Preethi grace Manthena	B191073 B181953	Electronics and Communication Engineering
b191235@rgukt.ac.in	Muthyala Meghana	B191235	Electronics and Communication Engineering