

RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY OF KNOWLEDGE TECHNOLOGIES

Basar (Village & Mandal), Nirmal (District), Telangana State – 504107

Date: 02-11-2018

RGUKT/Acad/2018/ NB-Hub/011

CIRCULAR

Subject: List of students to be given scholarships by the Bighelp for Education on 04/11/2018

This is to inform the following students that the Bighelp for Education is giving scholarships for them and the event of distribution will be held on 04/11/2018 at 01:30 PM in the Auditorium, Academic Block – I.

As per information by the Bighelp for Education following are details of the students who are studying in our campus:

S.No.	Name of the Student	Course
1	Congressing Colo	DCLIVI / th Voor
1	Sangeetha Gaje	RGUKT 6th Year
2	Nagaraju Narva	RGUKT 5th Year
3	Rajesh Dasari	RGUKT 5th Year
4	Ramu J	RGUKT 5th Year
5	Mounika pushkalini Jabbisetty	RGUKT 4th Year
6	Anusha Velgam	RGUKT 3rd Year
7	Harish Teja Peddi	RGUKT 3rd Year
8	Aparna Kanthala	RGUKT 3rd Year
9	Divya Veerabathini	RGUKT 3rd Year
10	Deepika Chavva	RGUKT 3rd Year
11	Shiva Beesam	RGUKT 3rd Year
12	Shireesha Vishatha	RGUKT 3rd Year
13	Vani Pilli	RGUKT 3rd Year
14	Vivek Reddy Bandi	RGUKT 3rd Year
15	Anusha Palle	RGUKT 3rd Year
16	Manasa Perumandla	RGUKT 3rd Year
17	Srikanth Gudise	RGUKT 3rd Year
18	Ravinder Pashikanti	RGUKT 3rd Year
19	Pavan Kalyan Thammadi Anusha Manchiryala	RGUKT 3rd Year
20	,	RGUKT 2nd Year
21	Akash Kasturi	RGUKT 2nd Year

	Ashraf Ali Mohammad	
22		RGUKT 2nd Year
23	Divya Vangapally	RGUKT 2nd Year
24	Ganesh Kurva	RGUKT 2nd Year
25	Nithisha Burri	RGUKT 2nd Year
26	Swathi Gajula	RGUKT 2nd Year
27	Ajay Kumar Gorintla	RGUKT 2nd Year
28	Adarsh Chekkala	RGUKT 2nd Year
29	Shirisha Emula	RGUKT 2nd Year
30	Pavithra Siripuram	RGUKT 2nd Year
31	Sai Teja Chunchu	RGUKT 2nd Year
32	Sangeetha Guntha	RGUKT 2nd Year
33	SaiPriya Shagam	RGUKT 2nd Year
34	Sana Md	RGUKT 2nd Year
35	Soumya Namala	RGUKT 2nd Year
36	Sankeerthana Suddala	RGUKT 2nd Year
37	Ravi Kumar Itikala	RGUKT 2nd Year
38	Banu Ishrath	RGUKT 2nd Year
39	Deepika Tekumatla	RGUKT 2nd Year
40	Srikanth Dade	RGUKT 2nd Year
41	Harika Yaja	RGUKT 2nd Year
42	Triveni Kampasati	RGUKT 2nd Year
43	Sai Vennela Police	RGUKT 2nd Year
44	M. Prathyusha	RGUKT 2nd Year
45	Neeraj Kurumaddala	RGUKT 2nd Year
46	Ranjith Kumar Parupally	RGUKT 2nd Year
47	Vinay Siram	RGUKT 1st Year
48	Akhila Thummanapally	RGUKT 1st Year
49	Srivani Vemula	RGUKT 1st Year
50	Ravi Kumar Katrevula	RGUKT 1st Year

	Ciddigui Mahamaad	
51	Siddiqui Mahameed	RGUKT 1st Year
52	Lakshmana Chary Enugurthi	RGUKT 1st Year
53	Muskan Shaik	RGUKT 1st Year
54	Muskan Seema	RGUKT 1st Year
55	Mythri Tandra	RGUKT 1st Year
56	Shirisha Rachamalla	RGUKT 1st Year
57	Prathyusha Chiliveri	RGUKT 1st Year
58	Ajay Kumar Samnala	RGUKT 1st Year
59	Sreya Thota	RGUKT 1st Year
60	Pallavi Masham	RGUKT 1st Year
61	Ashma Shaik	RGUKT 1st Year
62	Pavan Kumar Makam	RGUKT 1st Year
63	Vinay Kumar Varne	RGUKT 1st Year
64	Lethaswi Kamutam	RGUKT 1st Year

Please make sure that everyone will attend the program without fail.

Sd/-Dean Academics and Planning

Copy to:

University Hub