"Eco-Dantha"

Congratulations to the winners of the competition on your well-deserved success. They will be awarded with a certificate of appreciation from the **hon'ble director**.

Winners:

1st Prize: P. Sai Kiran (B171836) & team.

2nd Prize: K. Moulika (B171799) & team

Our sincerest appreciation and gratitude to everyone for their support and participation in the "Eco-Dantha" competition and by adding value to the clay idols made in the competition.

S.No.	Team leaders name	Purchased by	Price (₹)
1	P. Sai Kiran – B171836	Dr. B. Balakrishna	1,000/-
2	K. Tejashwini – B191045	Mr. Sana Kumar	516/-
3	V. Sanjana – B181650	Dr. ISR Sastry	400/-
4	K. Moulika – B171799	Mr.Chinna Reddy	350/-
5	D. Avinash – B192550	Mr. Sathish Rayala	250/-
6	M. Mytri Kusmika – B171592	Mr.Baswa Shekhar	211/-
7	N. Yogitha – B181654	Ms.Aruna Jyothi	130/-
8	K. Sravan – B192671	Mr.N. Srinivas	111/-
9	D. Akruthi – B191729	Ms.Srisha Chandrika	100/-
			3068/-

Note: ₹3068/- will be donated to **Hope House by the hon'ble director.**

- Team ECO-DANTHA

NSS CELL RGUKT-Basar.